Contact

Phone

Mailing address

P.O. Box 879
Kuujjuaq, Quebec J0M 1C0

Office address

5209 Airport Road
Kuujjuaq, QC, J0M 1T0

Contact Team Members

Executive Team

Picture of James May James May President president@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 2 Tasiujaq Picture of Billy Palliser Billy Palliser Vice President vp@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 4 Puvirnituq Picture of Daniel Oovaut Daniel Oovaut Treasurer treasurer@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 3 Quaqtaq Picture of Charlie Angutinguak Charlie Angutinguak Executive Secretary secretary@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 1 Aupaluk

Staff

Picture of Mikhaela Neelin Mikhaela Neelin Executive Director mneelin@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 0 Tasiujaq Picture of Joy Aragootak Joy Aragootak Wildlife Secretariat Manager jaragootak@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 700 Kuujjuarapik Picture of Sasha Kokiapik Sasha Kokiapik Wildlife Secretariat Administrator skokiapik@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 701 Inukjuak Picture of Raymond Mickpegak Raymond Mickpegak Harvest Monitoring Coordinator rmickpegak@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 703 Kuujjuarapik Picture of Alec Niviaxie Alec Niviaxie Regional Project Coordinator aniviaxie@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 702 Umiujaq Picture of Mary Berthe Mary Berthe Communications Director mberthe@anguvigaq.ca 1 844 964-4382, ext. 704 Tasiujaq